Anyone can call the POWER Line, including women or men who are struggling with substance use and those concerned about a loved one.



37,769 (1)

Rosa Davis, MSW

Chief Executive Officer

Untitled design - 2023-08-03T120416.445

Leslie Slagel PhD, LPC

Chief Operating Officer

Untitled design - 2023-08-03T120523.280

Keith Gardner

Chief Financial Officer

Untitled design - 2023-08-03T120644.096

Samantha Dye

Chief Development Officer

Untitled design - 2023-08-03T120350.014

Erin Frohnhofer

Chief Human Resources Officer

Erin Frohnhofer - Human Resources

Kara Hall, LPC, CAADC

Clinical Director

Donald Clark

Donald Clark

Director, Data and Analytics

Untitled design - 2023-08-03T120339.637

Kelly O'Connell

POWER House Program Director

Lisa Penn - POWER Connection Manager

Lisa Penn

POWER Connection Program Manager

Untitled design - 2023-08-03T120541.761

Rachel Wagner, LPC, CAADC

Program Director of Central Intake and POWER New Day