POWER Management Staff
Board & Advisory Council
Code of Ethics

About > POWER Management Staff


POWER Management Staff

Executive Director Rosa Davis, MSW, ACSW
Clinical Director Leslie A. Slagel, PhD, LPC 
Associate & Development Director Madelon Edelstone, MEd
Director of Finance & Operations Lori Presto
Director of Human Resources Olivia Zitelli, SPHR
POWER House Program Manager Darby Testa, LCSW
POWER Connection Senior Program Manager Lori Abbott, MA, LPC
POWER New Day Outpatient Program Manager Lori Fell
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Clark



For help, call the POWER Line: 412.243.8755
           7501 Penn Avenue, Suite 8  |  Pittsburgh, PA 15208

               © 2017 POWER. All Rights Reserved.